TGHSLL Tourn. Info.

2018 State Tournament will be hosted by the Central District.  For more information visit


The 2017 TGHSLL State Championship was hosted by Hylax from our very own South District.

Information on the TGHSLL State Championships is now posted:  STATE TOURNAMENT INFO – 2016
Check back for updates.  Congratulations to all teams headed to Dallas!
The 2016 TGHSLL State Championship Weekend will be May 7-8, hosted by the the Coppell Lacrosse Association.  In 2016, we will migrate to an eight team format for both the DI and DII Divisions.  More information coming soon.
At the 2015 TGHSLL State Tournament, we paid tribute to TGHSLL Alumni playing in the NCAA tournament (Division 1, 2, or 3) this past spring.  Congrats to all TGHSLL alumni!
2015 TGHSLL Alumni in the NCAA Tournament
We are also proud to share a 2015 list of TGHSLL Alumni playing women’s varsity lacrosse on the NCAA Division 1, 2 or 3 level.  Thanks to the coaches in all districts for submitting alumni lists.
2015 TGHSLL Alumni in the NCAA
Congratulations to St. John's, the 2015 TGHSLL Division 1 State Champions and McKinney, the 2015 TGHSLL Division 2 State Champions!
2015 FInal State Tournament Bracket